VESL - Paulownia Almond 10'6

Save $151.00

PADDLE: Without paddle
Price:
Sale price$1,134.00 Regular price$1,285.00

Description

ALL AROUND

This model provides stability for flat water cruising, dynamic ocean surfing and everything else in between. Its refined concave nose leads to the bulk of the volume where you stand comfortably. The shape unfolds to the V in the tail which allows it to turn easily. Everything works well together allowing him to paddle well and surf well.

All VESL boards are molded boards giving them more durability and lighter weight. ACT (Advanced Compression Technology) compression mold is the most advanced among all mold types.

Our 10'6 is designed for recreational paddling or SUP surfing, this paddle board works great for a variety of skill levels and wave types. Board weight 23.5 lbs.

PADDLE OPTION: VESL ADJUSTABLE CARBON PADDLE

DIMENSIONS:

Length: 10"6"

Width: 32"

Board weight: 23.5lb

Volume 183 L

ECO-MOLDED BLANKS

-Respect the environment

-Denser foam

Eco-molded blanks are molded under a single pressure, leaving no EPS foam waste.

-Stronger and lighter

-Zero waste of EPS foam

-Consistent board shape with 100% accuracy.



HEATED COMPRESSION MOLDING TECHNOLOGY: All VESL boards feature the most advanced compression molding technology. The superiority of molded boards is better strength and durability with lighter weight. The average weight of a board has been reduced from 2 to 3.5 pounds. Depending on the different sizes, the strength of the board has been improved by 25 to 30%. The rails, nose and tail are reinforced and a unidirectional Kevlar/bamboo patch has also been added.

FEATURES :

-Made in a precision heated compression mold, created from a highly advanced mold cap.

-Low density, stringer-free EPS core, CAD designed, machine cut and hand finished.

-Laminated with the best epoxy resins and fiberglass fabric.

-All components, fin boxes, butterfly handle, leash and deck plugs are placed in high density foam blocks.

-Kevlar and bamboo support area



VESL Paddle Board Company - Born and raised in the sea, VESL prides itself on quality, durability and performance. We spend our time on the water, surfing and paddling in all types of conditions. VESL sup's are built with strength, using simple, clean lines and a modern aesthetic. Influenced by an outdoor lifestyle with an appreciation for adventure, VESL will take your SUP experience to the next level. We are passionate about Stand Up Paddleboarding and we provide our friends with top quality Stand Up Paddleboards, SUP paddles and Paddleboard accessories at the best value. Join us on our journey and we will see you there...

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

You might also like

Recently seen

VESL - Paulownia Almond 10'6

Economisez $151.00

PAGAIE: Sans pagaie
Prix:
Prix réduit$1,130.00 Prix normal$1,281.00

Description

 ALL AROUND

Ce modèle offre une stabilité pour la croisière en eau plate, le surf océanique dynamique et tout le reste entre les deux. Son nez raffiné concave mène à l'essentiel du volume où vous vous tenez confortablement. La forme se déplie jusqu'au V dans la queue qui lui permet de tourner facilement. Tout fonctionne bien ensemble lui permettant de bien pagayer et bien surfer. 

Toutes les planches VESL sont  des planches moulées  leur donnant plus de durabilité et un poids plus léger. Le  moule de compression ACT (Advanced Compression Technology)  est le plus avancé parmi tous les types de moules.

Notre 10'6 est conçue pour la pagaie de loisir ou le surf SUP, cette planche à pagaie fonctionne très bien pour une variété de niveaux de compétence et de types de vagues. Poids de la planche 23,5 lb.

OPTION PAGAIE: PAGAIE CARBONE AJUSTABLE VESL

 

DIMENSIONS : 

Longueur : 10"6"

Largeur : 32"

Poids de la planche : 23,5lb

Volume 183 L

 

ÉBAUCHES ÉCO-MOULÉES

-Respect de l'environnement

-Mousse plus dense

Les ébauches éco-moulées sont moulées sous une seule pression, ce qui ne laisse aucun déchet de mousse EPS.

-Plus solide et plus léger

-Zéro déchet de mousse EPS

-Forme cohérente de la planche avec une précision de 100 %.



TECHNOLOGIE DE MOULAGE PAR COMPRESSION CHAUFFÉE : Toutes les planches VESL sont dotées de la technologie de moulage par compression la plus avancée. La supériorité des planches moulées est une meilleure résistance et durabilité avec un poids plus léger. Le poids moyen d'une planche a été réduit de 2 à 3,5 livres. En fonction des différentes tailles, la solidité de la planche a été améliorée de 25 à 30 %. Les rails, le nose et le tail sont renforcés et un patch unidirectionnel en kevlar / bambou a également été ajouté.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

-Fabriqué dans un moule de compression chauffé avec précision, créé à partir d'un bouchon de moule très perfectionné.

-Noyau EPS de faible densité, sans stringer, conçu par CAD, découpé à la machine et fini à la main.

-Laminé avec les meilleures résines époxy et tissu de fibre de verre.

-Tous les composants, boîtes à ailerons, poignée papillon, leash et bouchons de pont sont placés dans des blocs de mousse haute densité.

-Zone d'appui en kevlar et bambou



VESL Paddle Board Company - Née et élevée dans la mer, VESL est fière de sa qualité, de sa durabilité et de ses performances. Nous passons notre temps sur l'eau, à surfer et à pagayer dans tous les types de conditions. Les sup's VESL sont construits avec force, en utilisant des lignes simples et épurées et une esthétique moderne. Influencé par un style de vie en plein air avec une appréciation de l'aventure, VESL va amener votre expérience du sup à un niveau supérieur. Nous sommes passionnés par le Stand Up Paddleboard et nous fournissons à nos amis des planches de Stand Up Paddleboard, des pagaies de SUP et des accessoires de Paddleboard de qualité supérieure au meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Rejoignez-nous dans notre voyage et nous vous y retrouverons...

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Vous pourriez aussi aimé

Vus récemment