STARBOARD - All Star Blue Carbon Sandwich 2024


Cut: 14'0 x 20.5''
Price:
Sale price$5,259.00

Description

ALL STAR


ONE BOARD, FOR ALL CONDITIONS



It is without a doubt the most successful board in the world, in all conditions.

It will suit both beginner runners and Champions; the All Star has achieved countless victories in the various international and world championship races. The All Star is the board of choice for all conditions, it is our most versatile racing model

The All Star recently won 12 medals at the recent 2023 ICF World Championship in Thailand, including 6 gold medals

🏅Sprint – Noic Garoid

🏅Technical – Connor Baxter

🏅Technical Master – Marie Buchanan

🏅Long Distance – Noic Garoid

🏅Long Distance – Espe Barreras

🏅Long Distance Master – Marie Buchanan

OUR MOST AWARDED RACE BOARD

“In this market, the All Star is undoubtedly the Stand Up Paddle board which has won the most victories. In every race, there will be at least one All star on the starting line, that's guaranteed. Benefiting from many years of research and design, with new improvements every season, the All Star has never stopped being a little more efficient each time”. ~SUPConnect Magazine

THE MOST STABLE EVER MADE

The refined V-shaped design on the hull turns out to be the concept which today offers the most performance and stability to the All Star.

BLUE CARBON SANDWICH

LIGHTWEIGHT, DURABILITY, FLEX CONTROL

• Our strongest and lightest board manufacturing technology available
• Super lightweight biaxial carbon is laminated across the entire standing area, and throughout the hull
• Stronger 150g Biaxial carbon wraps the nose and rail, providing a better resistance ratio and more efficient flex.
• High-density PVC is used in the standing area, as well as throughout the hull, maximizing long-term strength and durability.


NEW ROUND TAIL

A new round tail promotes better hydrodynamic flow on the rear of the board, with less drag and faster gliding.


NEW OPEN COCKPIT DESIGN

The area in front of the cockpit has been hollowed out to save weight and give the rider more space in the standing area.


NEW INTERIOR DECK ERGONOMIC

The inclination of the deck area where you stand has been adjusted for a more comfortable position when downwinding and better recovery when exiting turns. The whole also benefits from a reduced volume which also contributes to a substantial reduction in weight.


NEWS SOFT, ROUNDED RAILS

Softer, rounded rails run the full length of the board. This new shape of rail that we have found is the one that provides the most stability and ease of use. You will have total control of your board in all conditions.


NEW OVERLAP CENTRAL DRAINAGE SYSTEM

All new drainage systems are integrated into the board, with much larger drainage openings, to promote faster water drainage. A capsule partially covers them under the hull.


NEW V TAIL

The refined V-shaped design on the hull of the board strongly contributes to giving this All Star a higher level of performance and stability, never before equaled. This V-shaped rear hull promotes even better tracking, while generating more control on flat water and in surf, which will allow the rider to relax more.


HIGH SIDE RAILS

For better performance in rough conditions, the high rails give you better control in rough conditions while limiting water entry into the cockpit and underfoot. Incredible stability is thus obtained thanks to the low and recessed shape of the cockpit, allowing you to row on narrower boards, without losing stability.


NEW MULTIPLE HANDLE POSITIONS

The All Star excels in technical/beach racing. The handles are adjustable using a screw system that allows you to change their position according to your needs.


NEW 10″ FIN BOX

The 10″ fin box allows you to adjust the position of your fin depending on the type of race. Short distance races with buoy crossings will require the fin to be moved further forward for the benefit of rapid turns, while for long distance races, a fin set further back may be favored.


EVA RACE DEFLECTOR

Designed for larger ocean chop, the deflector diverts water from entering the standing area.


NEW PROTECTIVE SOCK

Reduces paper waste while protecting your board from dust, scratches and UV damage. Made from stretchy polyester, it adapts to different board shapes. Take special care of your board with this iconic blue protective sock with a secure drawstring closure.

AVAILABLE SIZES


NEW 14’0″ x 28″

Length: 14’0” / 427 cm
Width: 28” / 71.1 cm

Builds available:
• Blue Carbon

This model is aimed at the heaviest runners, weighing up to 110, as well as lighter intermediate runners who want to enter the world of running and move to a higher level of performance. This 28″ wide All Star is the one that offers the most volume and stability.


NEW 14’0” x 26”

Length: 14’0” / 427 cm
Width: 26” / 66 cm

Builds available:

• Blue Carbon Sandwich
• Blue Carbon

This 26″ wide All Star will accompany you in all conditions. It has been acclaimed by all competitors who want to have fun and perform during their weekend races, whatever the body of water they encounter. Its round tail offers excellent maneuverability and a lot of efficiency. This new All Star has been redesigned to be more predictable in ocean conditions, especially downwind.


NEW 14’0” x 24.5”

Length: 14’0” / 427 cm
Width: 24.5” / 62.2 cm

Builds available:

• Blue Carbon Sandwich
• Blue Carbon

It was already probably the most versatile model in the range in previous years, but this new version becomes even more efficient thanks to the improvements made this year: in particular the round tail, the new shape of the nose, the extended cockpit and the system of more efficient drainage.

This 24.5″ width All Star will be an excellent choice for all rowers weighing up to 95kg and navigating on varied bodies of water.



NEW 14’0” x 23”

Length: 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Width: 23” / 58.4 cm

Builds available:

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

 

This is the most popular model of the previous edition of the All Star. This new 23″ wide version is now more efficient than ever thanks to its round rear, its more balanced rocker line and its extended cockpit, while maintaining ideal volume distribution.

It is the widest model used by high-level riders, also very often acclaimed by our Team riders.

The 23-inch All Star will be a great board for riders up to 90 kg.


NEW 14’0” x 21.5”

Length: 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Width: 21.5” / 54.6 cm

Builds available:

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

 

This is the latest in our range. This 21.5 wide All Star fills the gap in performance required between advanced level rowers and Elites. This model represents a fantastic option for advanced riders, or those of heavier weight, as well as for elite riders who still want a little more width in more difficult ocean swell conditions. This 21.5 model offers fantastic speeds, there is no doubt that it will become a reference choice for most of our dream team riders.


NEW 14’0″ x 20.5″

Length: 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Width: 20.5” / 52 cm

Builds available:

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

This is our narrowest All Star in the range. It is intended for the most advanced level riders, as well as those weighing less than 75 kg.
This 20.5 inch All Star is a reference board for light professional level riders.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

You might also like

Recently seen

STARBOARD - All Star Blue Carbon Sandwich 2024


Taille: 14'0 x 20.5''
Prix:
Prix réduit$5,259.00

Description

ALL STAR


UNE PLANCHE, POUR TOUTES LES CONDITIONS



C’est sans nul doute la planche la plus titrée au Monde, dans toutes les conditions.

 

Elle conviendra aussi bien aux coureurs débutants qu’aux Champions; la All Star a remporté d’innombrables victoires sur les différentes courses des championnats internationaux et mondiaux. La All Star est la planche de choix pour toutes les conditions, c’est notre modèle de course le plus polyvalent

La All Star a récemment remporté 12 médailles au dernier Championnat du monde ICF 2023 en Thaïlande, dont 6 médailles d’or

🏅Sprint – Noic Garoid

🏅Technical – Connor Baxter

🏅Technical Master – Marie Buchanan

🏅Long Distance – Noic Garoid

🏅Long Distance – Espe Barreras

🏅Long Distance Master – Marie Buchanan

NOTRE RACE BOARD LA PLUS RECOMPENSÉE

“Sur ce marché, la All Star est assurément la planche de Stand Up paddle qui a remporté le plus de victoires. Sur chaque course, il y aura au moins une All star sur la ligne de départ, c’est garantie. Bénéficiant de nombreuses années de recherche et de conception, de nouvelles améliorations chaque saison, la All Star n’a jamais cessé d’être à chaque fois encore un peu plus performante”. ~ Magazine SUPConnect

 

LA PLUS STABLE JAMAIS REALISÉE

Le design affiné en V sur la carène s’avère être le concept qui offre aujourd’hui le plus de performance et de stabilité à la All Star.

BLUE CARBON SANDWICH

LÉGÈRETÉ, DURABILITÉ, CONTRÔLE DU FLEX

• Notre technologie de fabrication de planche la plus résistante et légère qui soit
• Du carbone biaxial super léger est laminé sur toute la zone où l’on se tient debout, et sur toute la carène
• Du carbone Biaxial de 150 g plus résistant enveloppe le nez et le rail, au bénéfice d’un meilleur rapport de résistance et d’un flex plus performant.
• Du PVC haute densité est utilisé dans la zone où l’on se tient debout, de même que sur toute la carène, maximisant ainsi la solidité et la durabilité à long terme.


 

NOUVEAU ROUND TAIL

Un nouveau tail rond favorisantr un meilleur écoulement hydrodynamique sur l’arrière de planche, avec moins de trainée et une glisse plus rapide.


 

NOUVEAU DESIGN DE COCKPIT OUVERT

La partie située devant le cockpit a été évidée pour gagner du poids et donner au rider plus d’espace dans la zone où il se tient debout.


 

NOUVELLE ERGONOMIE DE PONT INTÉRIEUR

L’inclinaison de la zone de pont où on se tient debout a été ajustée pour une position plus confortable en downwind et une meilleure relance en sortie de virages. L’ensemble bénéficie aussi d’un volume réduit ce qui contribue aussi à une baisse de poids substantielle.


 

NOUVEAUX RAILS DOUX ET ARRONDIS

Les rails plus doux et arrondis s’étendent sur toute la longueur de la planche. Cette nouvelle forme de rail que nous avons trouvée est celle qui procure le plus de stabilité et de facilité à l’usage. Vous aurez un contrôle total de votre planche dans toutes les conditions.


 

NOUVEAU SYSTÈME DE DRAINAGE CENTRAL À RECOUVREMENT

Tous les nouveaux systèmes de drainage sont intégrés dans la planche, avec des ouvertures de drainage beaucoup plus grandes, pour favorier une évacuation de l’eau plus rapide. Un capsule vient les recouvrir en partie sous la carène.


 

NOUVEAU TAIL EN V

Le design affiné en V sur la carène de la planche contribue fortement à donner à cette All Star un plus haut niveau de performance et de stabilité, jamais encore égalé. Cette arrière de carène en V favorise encore un meilleur tracking, tout en générant plus de contrôle sur eau plate et dans les surfs, ce qui permettra au rider de plus se relâcher.


 

RAILS LATÉRAUX HAUTS

Pour de meilleures performances dans des conditions agitées, les rails hauts vous apportent un meilleur contrôle dans les conditions agitées tout en limitant les entrée d’eau dans le cockpit et sous les pieds. Une stabilité incroyable est ainsi obtenue grâce à la forme basse et encastrée du cockpit, vous autorisant ainsi à ramer sur des planches plus étroites, sans perdre en stabilité.


 

NOUVEAU MULTIPLE POSITIONS DES POIGNÉES

La All Star excelle en technical/ beach race. Les poignées sont réglables grâce à un système de vis qui vous permet de modifier leur position selon vos besoins.


 

NOUVEAU BOITIER D’AILERON 10″

Le boîtier d’aileron de 10″ permet de régler la position de son aileron selon le type de course. Les courses de courte distance avec passages de bouées nécessiteront d’avancer plus l’aileron au bénéfice de virages rapides, tandis que pour les courses longue distance, un aileron réglé plus sur l’arrière pourra être favorisé.


 

EVA RACE DEFLECTOR

Designed for larger ocean chop, the deflector diverts water from entering the standing area.


 

NOUVEAU CHAUSSETTE DE PROTECTION

Réduit le gaspillage de papier tout en protégeant votre board de la poussière, des rayures et des dommages causés par les UV. Fabriquée en polyester extensible, elle s’adapte à différentes formes de planches. Apportez un soin tout particulier à votre planche avec cette emblématique chaussette bleue de protection dotée d’une fermeture sécurisée par un cordon de serrage.

 

TAILLES DISPONIBLES


NEW 14’0″ x 28″

Longueur : 14’0” / 427 cm
Largeur : 28” / 71.1 cm

Constructions disponibles :
• Blue Carbon

 

Ce modèle se destine aux coureurs les plus lourds, pesant jusqu’à 110, ainsi qu’à ceux de niveau intermédiaires plus légers qui souhaitent se lancer dans le monde de la course et passer à un niveau de performances supérieur. Cette All Star en 28″ de large est celle qui offre le plus de volume et de stabilité.


NEW 14’0” x 26”

Longueur : 14’0” / 427 cm
Largeur : 26” / 66 cm

Constructions disponibles :

• Blue Carbon Sandwich
• Blue Carbon

 

Cette All Star en 26″ de largeur vous accompagnera dans toutes les conditions. Elle a été plébiscitée par tous les compétiteurs qui souhaitent se faire plaisir et performer pendant leurs courses les WE, quel que soit le plan d’eau rencontré. Son tail rond offre une excellente maniabilité et beaucoup d’efficacité. Cette nouvelle All Star a été redessinée pour être plus prévisible dans les conditions océaniques, notamment en downwind.


NEW 14’0” x 24.5”

Longueur : 14’0” / 427 cm
Largeur : 24.5” / 62.2 cm

Constructions disponibles :

• Blue Carbon Sandwich
• Blue Carbon

 

C’était déjà probablement le modèle le plus polyvalent de la gamme les années précédentes, mais cette nouvelle version devient encore plus performante grâce aux améliorations apportées cette année : notamment le tail rond, la nouvelle forme du nose, le cockpit étendu et le système de drainage plus performant.

Cette All Star en largeur 24,5″ sera un excellent choix pour tous les rameurs pesant jusqu’à 95kg et navigant sur des plans d’eau variés.



NEW 14’0” x 23”

Longueur : 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Largeur : 23” / 58.4 cm

Constructions disponibles :

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

 

Il s’agit du modèle le plus populaire de l’édition précédente de la All Star. Cette nouvelle version en 23″ de large est désormais plus performante que jamais grâce à son arrière rond, à sa ligne de rocker plus équilibrée et son cockpit étendu, tout en conservant une répartition de volume idéal.

C’est le modèle le plus large utilisé par les coureurs de haut niveau, aussi très souvent plébiscité par nos Team riders.

La All Star de 23 pouces sera une excellente planche pour les riders jusqu’à 90 kg.


NEW 14’0” x 21.5”

Longueur : 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Largeur : 21.5” / 54.6 cm

Constructions disponibles :

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

 

Il s’agit de la petite dernière de de notre gamme. Cette All Star en 21.5 de large vient combler l’écart de performances nécessité entre les rameurs de niveau avancé et les Elites. Ce modèle représente une option fantastique pour les riders avancés, ou ceux de poids plus important, de même encore que pour les riders élite souhaitant néanmoins avoir un peu plus de largeur dans des conditions de houle océanique plus difficiles. Ce modèle 21.5 offre des vitesses fantastiques, nul doute qu’elle deviendra un choix de référence pour la plupart des riders de notre dream team.


NEW 14’0″ x 20.5″

Longueur : 14’0” / 426.7 cm
Largeur : 20.5” / 52 cm

Constructions disponibles :

• Blue Carbon Sandwich

 

Il s’agit de notre All Star la plus étroite de la gamme. Elle est se destine aux riders de niveau le plus avancés, ainsi quà ceux pesant moins de 75 kg.
Cette All Star de 20,5 pouces constitue une planche de référence pour les riders légers de niveau professionnel.

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Vous pourriez aussi aimé

Vus récemment