Alder Retrospec Stainless Steel Bottle

  • Discount
  • Regular price $25.00
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STAY HYDRATED SUMMER AND WINTER

  • Wide mouth lid with straw for quick sips
  • 12 hour hot, 24 hour cold
  • 100% stainless steel
  • 100% waterproof
  • Double wall vacuum insulation
  • BPA free

100% waterproof
Alder Canteen is all sip and drip free with a convenient wide mouth design that makes refilling easy and spill proof. Access quick sips anytime during your adventure with its nifty straw cover, or swap it out for the handle cover for easy travel.

All day insulation
Your ice cream will still be there long after the end of your adventure, from full to aperitif. Alder Canteen is double wall vacuum insulation to keep cold drinks iced for 24 hours and hot drinks very hot for 12.

Strong and sturdy
This wide-mouthed bottle is made from heavy-duty 18/8 medical grade stainless steel and a tough powder coated finish to handle the many places it will go and be thrown. And if it's a car, our 22oz alder will fit most cup holders.

Bouteille en Inox Retrospec Alder

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $25.00
  • 1 restant
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


RESTEZ HYDRATÉS ÉTÉ COMME HIVER

  • Couvercle à large ouverture avec paille pour des gorgées rapides
  • 12 heures chaud, 24 heures froid
  • 100 % acier inoxydable
  • 100% Étanches
  • Isolation sous vide à double paroi
  • sans BPA

100% étanche
Alder Canteen est tout en gorgée et sans goutte avec une conception pratique à large ouverture qui rend le remplissage facile et anti-éclaboussures. Accédez à des gorgées rapides à tout moment de votre aventure avec son couvercle en paille astucieux, ou remplacez-le par le couvercle de la poignée pour un voyage facile.

Isolation toute la journée
Votre glace sera toujours là bien après la fin de votre aventure, du plein à l'apéritif. Alder Canteen est une isolation sous vide à double paroi pour garder les boissons froides glacées pendant 24 heures et les boissons chaudes très chaudes pendant 12.

Forte et robuste
Cette bouteille à large goulot est fabriquée en acier inoxydable robuste 18/8 de qualité médicale et une finition en poudre résistante pour gérer les nombreux endroits où elle ira et sera jetée. Et s'il s'agit d'une voiture, notre aulne 22 oz s'adaptera à la plupart des porte-gobelets.