STARBOARD - Enduro Tiki Tech Skinny Carbon 2pcs


Size: Small Blade
Color: Sun
Price:
Sale price$291.00

Description

2 pieces, adjustable

Extraordinary for small hands thanks to the smaller handle. Always a thunderbolt when you take it in hand.

This amazing new all-around blade is suitable for everyone from world champion wave surfers Zane Schweitzer to paddleboard beginners. The direct, powerful and ultra-precise blade shape with deep side concaves takes you from zero to hero. The width of the blade at its lowest level makes it possible to create a zone of maximum efficiency even if the latter is not yet deep enough in the water.

TIKI-TECH

The best seller

  • The strong protective top sheet covering artwork and surface finish.
  • The full length UD Carbon stringer improves reflex characteristics and strength.
  • Complete ABS track.
  • Extended reinforcement on blade neck for greater overall strength

NEW 4 DEEP CONCAVE

The 4 pronounced concaves set the new standard in high performance paddling.

The Enduro is more direct in the water: the first prize is precise and powerful. Increased cadence thanks to more fluid water around the blade.

TIKI-TECH TECHNOLOGY

Core foamed with recycled plastic bottles Armacell material. The UD Carbon stringer continues from the neck to the top of the blade, improving reflective characteristics and strength. Extended reinforcement on the neck of the blade for greater overall strength. Available in 4 colors: blue, red, green and purple.

BLADE ANGLE

What makes the Enduro blade so versatile is its angle. With a 13° angle, the blade works in many different conditions. It's the perfect angle to push you out of the water enough quickly to catch a wave. It's great angle cruising on a lake as it won't take too much technique to get up to a nice speed.

DROP SHAPE

Teardrop blades have a powerful grip due to the wide area on the tip. This shape is ideal for powerful paddlers and for those who surf and really need to dig in to get started fast and maximize every stroke.

THE TRASH-PICKER

Comes with each page. Use the Trash Catcher as a helpful tool for picking up plastic and other trash while paddling. It is made from recycled plastic and comes with every pallet. Keep trash in a bag or bag it until you reach the shore.

Weight : 740g

How to choose the size of your paddle blade?

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

You might also like

Recently seen

Starboard Enduro Tiki Tech Carbon 2pcs 2022

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $385.00
  • 3 restant
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


2 pièces, ajustable

Extraordinaire pour les petites mains grâce au manche plus petit. Toujours un coup de foudre quand on la prend en main.

Cette nouvelle pâle polyvalente étonnante convient à tous, du champion du monde de surfeurs de vagues Zane Schweitzer aux débutants en planche à pagaie. La forme de pale directe, puissante et ultra précise avec des concaves latéraux profonds vous fait passer de zéro à héros. La largeur de la pâle à son niveau le plus bas permet de créer une zone d'efficacité maximale même si cette dernière n'est pas encore assez profonde dans l'eau. 

TIKI TECH

Le meilleur vendeur
  • La feuille supérieure protectrice forte couvrant les illustrations et la finition de surface.
  • Le stringer UD Carbon qui s'étant sur toute la longueur de la pale améliore les caractéristiques de réflexes et la force.
  • Rail ABS complet.
  • Renfort étendu sur le col de la pale pour une plus grande résistance globale

NOUVEAU 4 CONCAVE PRONONCÉ

Les 4 concaves prononcés établissent la nouvelle norme en matière de pagayage haute performance.

L'Enduro est plus direct dans l'eau: la première prise est incroyablement précise et puissante. Augmentation de la cadence grâce à une eau plus fluide autour de la pale.

TECHNOLOGIE TIKI TECH
Noyau moussé avec des bouteilles en plastique recyclé Matériau Armacell.Le limon UD Carbon se poursuit du cou au sommet de la lame, améliorant les caractéristiques de réflexion et la résistance.Renfort étendu sur le col de la lame pour une plus grande résistance globale.Disponible en 4 couleurs: bleu, rouge, vert et violet.
ANGLE DE LAME Ce qui rend la lame Enduro si polyvalente, c'est son angle.Avec un angle de 13 °, la lame fonctionne dans de nombreuses conditions différentes.C'est l'angle parfait pour vous pousser hors de l'eau assez rapidement pour attraper une vague.C’est un grand angle de croisière sur un lac car cela ne demandera pas trop de technique pour atteindre une vitesse agréable.
 
FORME DE GOUTTE
Les lames de larme ont une prise puissante en raison de la large zone sur la pointe.Cette forme est idéale pour les pagayeurs puissants et pour ceux qui surfent et qui ont vraiment besoin de creuser pour démarrer rapidement et maximiser chaque coup.
LE TRASH PICKER
Vient avec chaque pagaie. Utilisez le récupérateur de déchets comme un outil utile pour ramasser le plastique et autres déchets lors de la pagaie. Il est fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé et est livré avec chaque palette. Conservez les déchets dans un sac ou empochez-les jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez le rivage.